Hello all you beautiful, photogenic people!

As a new business, we all have to start somewhere, right? I have had such joy spending time doing photos for all who have helped me out. As I am portfolio building, I am offering 40% off my products.

I offer:

→ High quality fine art prints

→ Canvas and Metal Wall Prints

→ Albums and Custom Image Boxes with Prints

→ Acrylic Blocks and Curved Metal Prints

→ Digital Images

→ Personalized Album App for your smart phone or pad.

→AND an amazing experience and high quality service!

Seriously…I’m a full package photographer. 😉

Product pricing is for serious inquiries so contact me if you are interested! Feel free to fill out the email form below!

-Kristina

Leave a Reply

